The King Of Limbs

This will not be a review.  This is merely my thoughts, somewhat stream-of-consciousness, as I experience the newest Radiohead album for the first time. First off, the track list: The King of Limbs: 01 Bloom 02 Morning Mr Magpie 03 Little by Little 04 Feral 05 Lotus Flower 06 Codex 07 Give Up the Ghost … Continue reading The King Of Limbs